• Long Branch Middle School "Safety Team" Members:
    Safety Team Coordinator/Anti-Bullying Specialist/VPA School Counselor
    ~Amy Rock~
    Safety Team Co-Coordinator/SAC
    Christopher Volpe
     Lead and VPA Administrator
    Kim Hyde
     Leadership Academy Administrator
    Kristen Ferrara 
    STEM Academy Administrator

    Sean Mallon- SCT School Counselor/Anti- Bullying Specialist
    Megan Renzo-Mazza- LDR SchoolCounselor/Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Karina McIntyre- SBYS Social Worker
     Adrian Castro- Student Facilitator LDR
    Kelly Treshock- Student Facilitator STEM
    Joanne Montanti- Student Facilitator VPA 
    John O'Shea - Head PE Teacher
    Keri Smith - Head SS Teacher
    Louis DeAngelis- Head ELA Teacher
    - Child Study Team
    Patty Grayson- Parent/Teacher
     Never do a wrong thing to make a friend--or to keep one.”
    Robert E. Lee