School Safety

School Safety Team

  •   The purpose of the School Safety Team is to develop, foster and maintain a positive and safe school climate for all of our students and staff.  We meet monthly to collaborate and assess our practices to ensure that our school wide approach is proactively combating bullying.  This team consists of the principal, support staff members, the school safety officer, teachers and parents. 


     Bonita Potter-Brown, Principal

    Tom McGlennon, School Safety Officer

    Jennifer Gervase, Student Advisor

    Siobhan Homan, Preschool Intervention Team Specialist

     Tracey McMahon, Early Childhood Master Teacher

    Cristine Vincelli, Parent Representative