Assisting staff in the ever-changing digital learning environment to engage students in Long Branch..."Where Children Matter Most"
Christopher A. Dringus Sr.
Technology Director
Carmelina Fabiano
Secretary for the Technology Department
540 Broadway
Long Branch, NJ 07740
732-571-2868 Ext. 40040

Daryl K. Southwood : Head of Technical Services
 Timothy Blake : Technical Support Field Specialist 
David Booth : Network Technician
John Dietrich : Audio/Visual Technician
Jon Friedman : Communications Technician
Frank Kavanagh : Technical Support Field Specialist
Michael Lippolis : Technical Support Field Specialist
Bob Miller : Audio/Visual Technician
Charles Pfeister : Network Administrator
Alberto Torres : Inventory Technician 

In memory of Norman Lindquist : a true depiction of what dedication means with his 37 years of service to Long Branch Public Schools.