2016-2017 District Leadership Team Members
Alston-Morgan Linda Vice Principal,  Gregory Elementary School
Behnken Beth Principal,  Gregory Elementary School
Brown James Visual and Performing Arts Academy Administrator,  LBHS
Burtt Bridgette Supervisor of Funded Grants
Cancalosi Dr. Laurie Supervisor of Health and Physical Education K-12
Celli        Kathleen District Head Nurse, Manager of School Based Youth Services
Clary Michelle Vice Principal, Amerigo A. Anastasia Elementary School
Corley Jason Athletic Administrator, LBHS
Critelli Donna Transportation Manager
Cruz Evelyn Sciences & Computer Technology Academy Administrator, LBMS
Daniels Joy Vice Principal , George L. Catrambone Elementary School
Degnan Ann Facilities Manager
Dringus Sr. Christopher A. Technology Director
Dudick, Ph.D. JanetLynn Assistant Superintendent for Pupil and Personnel
Esposito Nicole Supervisor of Humanities
Ferrara Kristen District English/Language Arts Supervisor 6-12
Fornicola Marissa Special Services Coordinator
Freeman, Ed.D. Alvin L. Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Freeman Roberta District Administrator for Assessment and Accountability
Genovese III Peter E. School Business Administrator & Board Secretary
Glanzberg Tammy Schedule/Data Administrator, LBHS
Gudzak Chantal District English/Language Arts Supervisor K-5
Harding Melanie Supervisor of Mathematics K-5
Harris Angeline Director of Infant/Toddler Childcare Center
Hyde Kim Leadership Academy Administrator,  LBMS
Johnson Loretta Principal,  Joseph M. Ferraina Early Childhood Learning Center
Johnson Matthew Principal, Morris Avenue Elementary School
Klina Lonell Supervisor of Visual and Performing Arts
Mastroianni Neil Supervisor of Science K-5
McOmber Kelly Communications and Special Programs Coordinator
Molina Bonnie Bilingual Supervisor
Morgan April Supervisor of Mathematics 6-12
Muscillo Vincent Lead Principal,  Long Branch High School 
O’Neill Jr. Walter J. District Public Safety Liaison 
Potter-Brown Bonita Principal,  Lenna W. Conrow Elementary School 
Puleio Tara Student Services Program Supervisor,  LBHS
Riley Frank Leadership Academy Administrator, LBHS
Rodriguez Francisco E. Principal,  Amerigo  A. Anastasia Elementary School
Steffich Jennifer Special Education Supervisor
Torres AngelaSTEM Academy Administrator,  LBHS
Valdiviezo Jenna Supervisor of Science 6-12
Valenti Nancy L. Assistant Business Administrator & Assistant Board Secretary
Vecchione Gary M. Assistant Facilities Manager
Villano  Kristine Principal, Audrey W. Clark School
Viturello Michael Lead Principal & Visual and Performing Arts Academy Administrator, LBMS
Volpe Christopher Principal, George L. Catrambone Elementary School 
Whelan, Ed.D. Renee Director or Early Childhood Education